Skip to content

Windows Phone… still a hit, still unknown

February 9, 2011

So #1 Daughter has had her Windows Phone (Samsung Focus) for a month now and still loves it… thinks I should ditch my iPhone and get one.  Gotta admit I like it — great UI, good battery life, great music integration with Zune, gaming integration with Xbox Live, good camera.

My iPhone is coming up for renewal soon… I may just go for it.

It may mean migrating from Evernote to OneNote, a product that I’ve had an on-again/off-again love affair with for several years now.

From → Uncategorized

Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

